The Traitors Gate

UAF Hunting Club

Full list of Anti British Traitors who signed UAF Founding Statement.

Signatories to the UAF founding statement.

Please remember them and post this list far and wide

Ken Livingstone
Tony Benn
Peter Hain MP
David Hanson MP
Adam Price MP
Barbara Follett MP
Diane Abbott MP
John Cryer MP
John Trickett MP
Keith Vaz MP
Peter Bottomley MP
Alice Mahon MP
Alan Meale MP
Ian Gibson MP
Sir Teddy Taylor MP
Harry Cohen MP
Betty Williams MP
Ken Purchase MP
Laura Moffatt MP
Peter Bradley MP
Vera Baird MP
Bill Etherington MP
Edward Garnier MP
Roger Berry MP
Angela Smith MP
Brian Iddon MP
Anthony Steen MP
Mike Hancock MP
Colin Pickthall MP
Clive Betts MP
Janet Anderson MP
Neil Gerrard MP
Jane Griffiths MP
Brian Donohue MP
Helen Clark MP
Terry Davis MP
Janet Dean MP
Adrian Bailey MP
David Cameron MP
Louise Ellman MP
Eric Illsley MP
Kelvin Hopkins MP
Ernie Ross MP
Rob Marris MP
Martin Caton MP
Jim Sheridan MP
Martin Jones MP
Paul Tyler MP
Colin Challen MP
David Wright MP
Rudi Vis MP
Tony Worthington MP
Derek Watts MP
Julie Morgan MP
Rev W Martin Smyth MP
Diana Organ MP
Doug Henderson MP
Barry Gardiner MP
Brendan Barber TUC General Secretary
Roger Lyons TUC President and AMICUS Joint Gen Sec
Dave Prentis UNISON Gen Sec
Tony Woodley TGWU Gen Sec
Billy Hayes CWU Gen Sec
Sir Bill Connor Gen Sec USDAW
Andy Gilchrest FBU Gen Sec
Gordon Taylor Chief Exec PFA
Adrian Askew CONNECT Gen Sec
Bob Crow RMT Gen Sec
Doug Nichols CYWU Gen Sec
Ed Sweeney UNIFI Gen Sec
Janice Godrich PCS President
Jeremy Dear NUJ Gen Sec
Judy McKnight NAPO Gen Sec
Kevin Curran GMB Gen Sec
Mark Serwotka PCS Gen Sec
Paul Mackney NATHFHE Gen Sec
Peter Pendle ACM Gen Sec
Rosie Eagleson AMO Gen Sec
Steve Kemp NUM Gen sec
Sally Hunt AUT Gen Sec
Glenys Kinnock MEP
Gary Titley MEP
Linda McAvan MEP
Glyn Ford MEP
Chris Heaton-Harris MEP
Claude Moraes MEP
Phillip Whitehead MEP
Stephen Hughes MEP

David Seymour Political Editor, Daily Mirror
Mark Seddon Tribune Editor
Afzal Khan North West rep Muslim Council of Britain
Dr. Richard Stone
Lawrie & Ruby Nerva Poale Zion
Kashmir Singh General Sec British Sikh Federation
Benjamin Zephaniah Poet
Beresford Mack Choice FM
Bobbie Miles The 1990 Trust, Asst. Director
Carolyn Jones Director, Institute of Employment Rights
Clive Mardner Director Essex REC
Dr. Siddiqui Muslim Parliament
George Anthony-Maggie Bowden Liberation
Hilary Wainwright Editor, Red Pepper
John Haylett Editor, Morning Star
Leroy Logan Metrpolitan Black Police Association Chair
Louise Christian Human Rights Lawyer
Louise Hutchins NUS/SAAR,
Luciana Burger NUS
Paul Foot Journalist
Mark Steele Journalist
Roni Size Musician
Michael Rosen writer
Laurie Heselden Acting Regional Secretary SERTUC
Essex Racial Equality Council
Liberal Democrats North West Region
Mohammed Azam Coalition Against Racism – Unite to Stop the BNP
Jason Fraser Photo Journalist

Supporting bands include:

Bernard Butler
The Chemical Brothers
Country Teasers
Damian Rice
The Datsuns
David Gray
Dan Martin from Electric 6
Fourtet (Kieron Hebden)
Franz Ferdinand
Future Pilot AKA
The Glitterati
Hot Chip
James Yorkston and The Athletes
Jarvis Cocker
King Creosete and The Fence Collective
Kings of Leon
The Libertines
Suggs and Madness
Massive Attack
Max Tundra
The Rebel
Saint Etienne
The Strokes
Teenage Fanclub
X is Loaded

February 7, 2011 - Posted by | UAF, UAF list, UAF signatories, UAF Statement | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: